Term Dates Spring Term 2018
Spring Term 1 2018 Enrolment Wednesday 3rd Jan - Saturday 10th Feb 2018
Half Term (NO CLASSES) Monday 12th Feb - Sunday 18th Feb 2018
Spring Term 2 2018 Enrolment Monday 19th Feb - Tuesday 27th Mar 2018


Term Dates 2017/2018
Autumn Term 1 and 2 2017 Monday 11th Sept - Saturday 16th Dec 2017
Half Term (NO CLASSES) Monday 23th Oct - Sunday 29th Oct 2017
Spring Term 1 and 2 2018 Wednesday 3rd Jan 2018 - Tuesday 27th March 2018
Half Term (NO CLASSES) Monday 12th Feb - Sunday 18th Feb 2018
Summer Term 1 and 2 2018 Monday 16th April - Monday 16th July 2018
Bank Holiday (NO CLASSES) Monday 7th May 2018
Half Term (NO CLASSES) Monday 28th May - Sunday 3rd June 2018


Spring Term 2018 Dates per Venue
Warfield - Monday
Spring Term 1 Start: Monday 8 Jan 2018
Half Term (NO CLASSES) Monday 12 Feb 2018
Spring Term 2 Start: Monday 19 Feb 2018
Term End: Monday 26 Mar 2018 (Parent Watching Week)

Burnham Park - Thursday
Spring Term 1 Start: Thursday 4 Jan 2018
Half Term (NO CLASSES) Thursday 15 Feb 2018
Spring Term 2 Start: Thursday 22 Feb 2018
Term End: Thursday 22 Mar 2018 (Parent Watching Week)

Windsor - Thursday
Spring Term 1 Start: Thursday 4 Jan 2018
Half Term (NO CLASSES) Thursday 15 Feb 2018
Spring Term 2 Start: Thursday 22 Feb 2018
Term End: Thursday 22 Mar 2018 (Parent Watching Week)

Oakham, Brooke Priory - Friday
Spring Term 1 Start: Friday 12 Jan 2018
Half Term (NO CLASSES) Friday 16 Feb 2018
Spring Term 2 Start: Friday 23 Feb 2018
Term End: Friday 23 Mar 2018 (Parent Watching Week)

Sunningdale - Friday
Spring Term 1 Start: Friday 5 Jan 2018
Half Term (NO CLASSES) Friday 17 Feb 2018
Spring Term 2 Start: Friday 24 Feb 2018
Term End: Friday 23 Mar 2018 (Parent Watching Week)

South Hill Park, Bracknell - Friday
Spring Term 1 Start: Friday 12 Jan 2018
Half Term (NO CLASSES) Friday 17 Feb 2018
Spring Term 2 Start: Friday 24 Feb 2018
Term End: Friday 23 Mar 2018 (Parent Watching Week)

Windsor - Saturday
Spring Term 1 Start: Saturday 6 Jan 2018
Half Term (NO CLASSES) Saturday 18 Feb 2018
Spring Term 2 Start: Saturday 25 Feb 2018
Term End: Saturday 24 Mar 2018 (Parent Watching Week)