Term Dates Autumn Term 2019
Autumn Term 1 2019 Enrolment Monday 9th Sept - Saturday 26th Oct 2019
Half Term (NO CLASSES) Monday 28th Oct - Sunday 3rd Nov 2019
Autumn Term 2 2019 Enrolment Monday 4th Nov - Saturday 14th Dec 2019


Term Dates 2019/2020
Autumn Term 1 and 2 2019 Monday 9th Sept - Saturday 14th Dec 2019
Half Term (NO CLASSES) Monday 28th Oct - Sunday 3rd Nov 2019
Spring Term 1 and 2 2020 Monday 6th Jan 2020 - Saturday 28th Mar 2020
Half Term (NO CLASSES) Monday 17th Feb - Sunday 23rd Feb 2020
Summer Term 1 and 2 2020 Monday 20th April - Monday 20th July 2020
Bank Holiday (NO CLASSES) Monday 4th May 2020
Half Term (NO CLASSES) Monday 25th May - Sunday 31st May 2020


Autumn Term 2019 Dates per Venue
Warfield - Monday
Autumn Term 1 Start: Monday 9th September 2019
Half Term (NO CLASSES) Monday 28 October 2019
Autumn Term 2 Start: Monday 4 November 2019
Term End: Monday 9 December 2019 (Parent Watching Week)

Crown Wood, Bracknell - Tuesday
Autumn Term 1 Start: Tuesday 10 September 2019
Half Term (NO CLASSES) Tuesday 29 October 2019
Autumn Term 2 Start: Tuesday 5 November 2019
Term End: Tuesday 10 December 2019 (Parent Watching Week)

Burnham Park - Thursday
Autumn Term 1 Start: Thursday 12 September 2019
Half Term (NO CLASSES) Thursday 31 October 2019
Autumn Term 2 Start: Thursday 7 November 2019
Term End: Thursday 12 December 2019 (Parent Watching Week)

Windsor - Thursday
Autumn Term 1 Start: Thursday 12 September 2019
Half Term (NO CLASSES) Thursday 31 October 2019
Autumn Term 2 Start: Thursday 7 November 2019
Term End: Thursday 12 December 2019 (Parent Watching Week)

Oakham Studios - Friday
Autumn Term 1 Start: Friday 6 September 2019
Half Term (NO CLASSES) Friday 25 Oct & 1 Nov 2019
Autumn Term 2 Start: Friday 8 November 2019
Term End: Friday 13 December 2019 (Parent Watching Week)

Sunningdale - Friday
Autumn Term 1 Start: Friday 13 September 2019
Half Term (NO CLASSES) Friday 1 November 2019
Autumn Term 2 Start: Friday 8 November 2019
Term End: Friday 13 December 2019 (Parent Watching Week)

Windsor - Saturday
Autumn Term 1 Start: Saturday 14 September 2019
Half Term (NO CLASSES) Saturday 2 November 2019
Autumn Term 2 Start: Saturday 9 November 2019
Term End: Saturday 14 December 2019 (Parent Watching Week)